stillsingles.blogg.se

Graal online era admin application
Graal online era admin application









graal online era admin application
  1. Graal online era admin application update#
  2. Graal online era admin application free#

Make a Melee ( use the template i have uploaded )Ģ. Can you work in a team and accept critiques respectfully and maturely?ġ. Do you have any experience with RC? Have you been former Staff already and if yes, where?ħ. Why should we choose You? What makes you fit in our team?Ħ. Have you ever been banned and if yes, why?Ĥ. Have you got an iDevice and play iZone? (If yes, list your name and your accountname, example : ADi / Graal776741 )ģ. The Graphics department on iZone is hiring now! Do you think you have got talent? Then apply now!Ģ.

graal online era admin application

So I can understand if you don't do it, or even not read this.For those who are interested in becoming a Graphics Staff member on iZone, this one is for you. If it gets unhappy once, you lose the gralat streak! Many ideas for this game but you can only do so much. But for it to give gralats you have to keep it happy for long periods of times. If it's unhappy and/or grouchy, it attacks you constantly until you disown the pet or give it food.

graal online era admin application

If it's happy, depending on how pricey or rare, it can give gralats. Instead of home pets, add pets you can have following you everywhere you go! And you have to keep responsibility. You have to water it probably once an hour, so people have a task to keep on, which takes me to mobile pets.

Graal online era admin application free#

Free for public, but if you want to buy one, it should be quite a price. But some suggestions on the game, is that instead of just having gralat farms, you should make gralat trees. And even tho I can't ever get a chance to play in an admin mini game, I love it. I've always tried looking for another game like this but this one is one of a kind. I love the idea of rides, pets, VIP, it's unique. So I have been playing for a while, probably about, 3-4 years? I LOVE IT!! I've wasted so much on this game, but it was honestly worth it. I love this game <3 - In-game name is superhero hoodini Gem packs so they created multiple easy ways to make your gem not like other games they want you to buy gem packs. Developers aren't tryhards to make you buy This game was the best out of graal especially. Most people will write about pets/VIP so I thought I'd write something different I spended a lot of time on this game. To rap this up, I gotta write some more stuff because words can't express how much i like this game. Or just downloading it and leaving an great review and rating it what you've seen or experienced be honest about the rating.ġ more thing I didn't read this so am sorry for grammar mistakes. All these admins/developers loves you for supporting the game by buying an gem pack. It's fine they're working hard on improving it.

Graal online era admin application update#

But this game seriously tried their best don't hate on them if they don't put an update for an item that you dream of. I really liked this game all other games are careless and not that careful about the scammers/advertisers/hackers. A little amount of gamesĪllow you to customize your own character even the admins and developers are fair and good hardworking people they try their best to ban hackers and improve the game. I have many ideas for this game and would love to share them with players and admins! & that’s all I want to see for this game. Just by implementing one small change into the game, this game could grow into much more. I hope the devs realize by adding a reward back into the game, the community would grow, people would come back, and many others would get into towering. Towering guilds are a joke, there’s no more competition, no more rewards to get people hyped and strive to reach an unthinkable goal. However, more needs to be done on the towering side of this game. I’m a big fan of this game and want nothing but the best for developers and the players. Many people from the community are starting to leave due to the lack of focus on the towering side of the game. Graal police aren’t around engaging with the community anymore. They’ve been moving their focus away from towers. However over the years I’ve seen a steady decline on the developers side of things. I enjoy the competitiveness that comes with it. I mainly play this game to tower and compete against other guilds. I’ve enjoyed all the people I’ve met from this game. It’s been apart of my teenager years growing up.











Graal online era admin application